Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

365 Ways to Start Over: Day #13 – A Heart Set Free

With Valentine’s Day approaching I wish you love in its freest state as set forth in this passage:

My heart is free to feel love and give love for to do so is the natural act I was born to fulfill. My purpose is called to an energy that enriches me far greater as a part of a union than alone. I see colors that used to be shadows. I hear sounds that used to be backgrounds. I feel breezes and softness and a world of sensations that used to be lost in the hollows of indifference. I taste the savor of life where an aroma of ecstasy embraces my appetite as if it were a first meal after famine. I speak words with ease that used to lay yearning in silence.

My life is called to blossom with wonder and brilliance in a blue sky of sustenance. I am nourished and in turn radiate in the reflection of genius. Blessed am I to grow latticed together with charm in this garden that kisses the soul. ~ Mary Lee Gannon

Get Mary Lee’s article on “Be Yourself, Everyone Else is Already Taken.”

Mary Lee Gannon is the president of Gannon Group – a full service executive coaching, training and consulting firm that provides productivity strategies for people and organizations by improving team performance, executive leadership skills, board performance, planning and project execution. Mary Lee’s personal turnaround came as a stay-at-home mother, with four children under seven-years-old, who endured a divorce that took she and the children from the country club life to public assistance from where within a short time she worked up to the level of CEO. Her book “Starting Over – 25 Rules for When You’ve Bottomed Out” is available in bookstores or at Amazon. Get her FREE ebook – “Grow Productivity – A Leader’s Toolbox” on her web site at www.StartingOverNow.com.

